Christmas Closure 2017

All Alcona County Library Branches will be closed Saturday, December 23rd through Tuesday, December 26th to celebrate Christmas!
We will re-open on our normal schedule - weather permitting - on Wednesday, December 27th.
We wish you a warm and very Merry Christmas!

Events Calendar

February, 2017
  • Monday, February 20, 2017
    Closed for Presidents' Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Closed Days
April, 2017
  • Friday, April 14, 2017 - Saturday, April 15, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    All branches CLOSED by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Closed Days
May, 2017
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    All branches CLOSED by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Closed Days
  • Monday, May 29, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    All branches CLOSED by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Closed Days
July, 2017
  • Tuesday, July 04, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    All branches CLOSED by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Closed Days
September, 2017
  • Saturday, September 02, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    All branches CLOSED by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Closed Days
  • Monday, September 04, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    All branches CLOSED by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Closed Days
November, 2017
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    All branches CLOSED by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Closed Days
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Saturday, November 25, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    All branches CLOSED by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Closed Days
December, 2017
  • Sunday, December 03, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    HARRISVILLE CLOSED ALL WEEK by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Closed Days